AFK – ish

4 07 2011

I’ve not fallen from the face of the Earth, I promise.  And while I have still been writing, they aren’t ready to publish.  I’ve just been so busy and hectic that when I do have a moment to myself – I don’t care to proofread.  I will finish posting the UK logs soon and the other bits.  Thank you for the encouraging feedback though, I’ve not time to reply to each but I logged in this morning for the first time in near on a month and saw them.  Thank you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

